Shakib Al Hasan

Khondaker Sakib Al-Hassan is a Bangladeshi cricketer and current captain of the Bangladesh national cricket team in all formats.

Hardik Pandya

Hardik Himanshu Pandya is an Indian cricketer who is the current vice-captain of the Indian cricket team in limited overs format.

Mohammad Nabi

Mohammad Nabi Eisakhil is an Afghan cricketer and former captain of the Afghanistan national cricket team. Nabi is an attacking batting all-rounder, playing as a right-handed batsman and off-break bowler.

Aiden Markram

Aiden Kyle Markram is a South African cricketer who is the current captain of the South Africa national cricket team in Twenty20 International cricket and Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL.

J.J. Smit

Johannes Jonathan Smit is a Namibian cricketer who made his senior debut for the Namibian national side in February 2012, aged 16.

Views: 531