The India men's national cricket team, also known as the Men in Blue, represent India in men's international cricket. It is governed by the Board of Control for Cricket in India


The Australia men's national cricket team represents Australia in men's international cricket. As the joint oldest team in Test cricket history, playing in the first ever Test match in 1877.

South Africa

The South Africa men's national cricket team, also known as the Proteas, represents South Africa in men's international cricket and is administered by Cricket South Africa.


The Pakistan national cricket team, has represented Pakistan in international cricket since 1952. It is controlled by the Pakistan Cricket Board, the governing body for cricket in Pakistan.

New Zealand

The New Zealand national cricket team represents New Zealand in men's international cricket. Nicknamed the Black Caps, they played their first Test in 1930 against England in Christchurch.

Views: 73