Keshav Maharaj

Keshav Athmanand Maharaj is a South African professional cricketer. Maharaj represents the South Africa national team in Tests, One Day International, and Twenty20 International cricket.

Josh Hazlewood

Josh Reginald Hazlewood is an Australian international cricketer. He is a tall pace bowler known for his accuracy and has been compared to former Australian paceman Glenn McGrath.

Mohammed Siraj

Mohammed Siraj is an Indian cricketer who plays as a right-arm fast bowler for the Indian national team. He also plays for Royal Challengers Bangalore in the Indian Premier League and Hyderabad in domestic cricket.

Jasprit Bumrah

Jasprit Jasbirsingh Bumrah is an Indian international cricketer who plays for the Indian cricket team in all formats of the game. A right-arm fast bowler with a unique bowling action, Bumrah is currently considered one of the best bowlers in the world.

Adam Zampa

Adam Zampa is an Australian international cricketer who represents Australian cricket team in limited-overs cricket. Zampa was a member of the Australian team that won the 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup.

Views: 333