Surya Kumar Yadav

Surya Kumar Yadav is an Indian international cricketer who represents the Indian cricket team in ODI & T20I Formats. Previously serving as the vice-captain of the Indian National Cricket Team in T20I, he is currently leading the team as Captain in the ongoing T20I series.

Mohammad Rizwan

Mohammad Rizwan is a Pakistani international cricketer who has represented Pakistan in international cricket since 2015 and captains Pakistan Super League franchise Multan Sultans.

Aiden Markram

Aiden Kyle Markram is a South African cricketer who is the current captain of the South Africa national cricket team in Twenty20 International cricket and Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL and captained the South African under-19 cricket team to win the 2014 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup

Babar Azam

Mohammad Babar Azam, is a Pakistani international cricketer and the former captain of the Pakistan national cricket team in all formats. He is widely regarded as one of the finest batters in contemporary world cricket.

Rilee Rossouw

Rilee Roscoe Rossouw is a South African cricketer who played for South Africa between 2014 and 2016, before making a return to international cricket in July 2022. In South Africa he played domestic cricket for Knights and Free State before signing a Kolpak deal with Hampshire in England in January 2017

Views: 278