Shane Watson

Shane Robert Watson is an Australian cricket commentator and former cricketer who played for and occasionally captained the Australian national cricket team between 2002 and 2016.

Shahid Afridi

Sahibzada Mohammad Shahid Khan Afridi is a Pakistani former cricketer and captain of the Pakistan national cricket team. An all-rounder, Afridi was a right-handed leg spinner and a right-handed batsman.

Shakib Al Hasan

Khondaker Sakib Al-Hassan is a Bangladeshi cricketer and current captain of the Bangladesh national cricket team in all formats.

Glenn Maxwell

Glenn James Maxwell is an Australian professional cricketer. He has played for the Australia national cricket team in all formats of the game since 2012, although he is primarily a One Day International and Twenty20 International specialist.

Yuvraj Singh

Yuvraj Singh is a former Indian international cricketer who played in all formats of the game. He is an all-rounder who batted left-handed in the middle order and bowled slow left-arm orthodox.

Views: 401